Image
image
image
image


Upcoming Events

    Individual Lessons/Instruction - Depew
    9U Team New Era Rookie Team Tryouts
    Inferno Softball
    Team New Era Baseball
    New Era Cap Classic National Tournament in WNY
    My Tournament Manager Online Tournament Management Software
    WNY Boys of Summer Travel League
    Inferno Baseball Player Development Membership Program

 
Blasdell   [ Print This Months Calendar ]   [ Print Next Months Calendar ]

Blasdell Events - December
    12/05/2017 (Tue 6:30PM) - Pitching Clinic for ages 9 to 12
    12/07/2017 (Thu 6:30PM) - Hitting Clinic for ages 9 to 12
    12/12/2017 (Tue 6:30PM) - Pitching Clinic for ages 9 to 12
    12/13/2017 (Wed 6:30PM) - Catcher Clinic for ages 13-16
    12/14/2017 (Thu 6:30PM) - Fielding Clinic for ages 9 to 12
    12/19/2017 (Tue 6:30PM) - Pitching Clinic for ages 9 to 12
    12/20/2017 (Wed 6:30PM) - Catcher Clinic for ages 13-16
    12/21/2017 (Thu 6:30PM) - Hitting Clinic for ages 9 to 12
    12/27/2017 (Wed 9:00AM) - 4 Day Holiday Camp Ages 9 to 12
    12/27/2017 (Wed 11:00AM) - 4 Day Holiday Camp Ages 13 to 16

  
Depew   [ Print This Months Calendar ]   [ Print Next Months Calendar ]

Depew Events - November
    11/21/2017 (Tue 6:30PM) - MaxPower Hitting Boot Camp Age 9 to 12
    11/28/2017 (Tue 6:30PM) - MaxPower Hitting Boot Camp Age 9 to 12
    11/29/2017 (Wed 6:00PM) - Young Guns Thanksgiving Clinic - Ages 8 and Under
    11/29/2017 (Wed 8:00PM) - Baseball Top Gun Throwing Program Age 9 to 14
    11/30/2017 (Thu 6:00PM) - Defensive Dominance Class Age 10 to 15

Depew Events - December
    12/06/2017 (Wed 7:00PM) - 2 Week Pitching School Ages 10 to 12
    12/07/2017 (Thu 5:30PM) - 2 Week Pitching School Ages 7 to 10
    12/09/2017 (Sat 10:00AM) - Mental Approach to Hitting Clinic Ages 12 to 18
    12/26/2017 (Tue 10:00AM) - 2 Day Holiday Camp Ages 8 to 12
    12/28/2017 (Thu 10:00AM) - Frosty Four-Bagger Christmas Holiday Tournament

Depew Events - January
    01/04/2018 (Thu 8:30PM) - 5 Week Hybrid Skills and Conditioning Training for Ages 13 to 18
    01/08/2018 (Mon 5:30PM) - Power Hitting for High School Players
    01/18/2018 (Thu 8:00PM) - Dominant Pitchers 6 Week Arm Development Program
    01/20/2018 (Sat 9:00AM) - 8 Week Baseball Rookie Camp for Boys Ages 5 to 8

Depew Events - February
    02/08/2018 (Thu 8:30PM) - 5 Week Hybrid Skills and Conditioning Training for Ages 13 to 18
    02/19/2018 (Mon 8:30AM) - Turn Back the Clock Wood Bat Tournament for Boys 9 thru 12
    02/19/2018 (Mon 11:00AM) - 5 Day Winter Break Camp Ages 9 to 12
    02/19/2018 (Mon 2:00PM) - High School Workout Prep Sessions for Modified thru Varsity Players (5 Days)

Depew Events - March
    03/22/2018 (Thu 6:00PM) - Little League Skills Camp Ages 8 to 12

 

 
image
image